Contact Us

FloorShow Furniture & Flooring Floor Show Furniture in Dubuque
1475 Associates Drive
Dubuque, IA 52001

Telephone
Toll Free: 1-877-357-7469
Local: 563-557-9952
Delivery Info: 563-690-0871

 

If you have questions about FloorShow or any of our product offerings contact any of the following personnel:

President:
Dick Gregory, dgregory@floorshowcompanies.com

Flooring Sales:
Mark Rellihan, Manager mrellihan@floorshowcompanies.com
Tom Gregory tgregory@floorshowcompanies.com
Tom Lattner tlattner@floorshowcompanies.com
Mike Speck mspeck@floorshowcompanies.com
Joe Nechkash jnechkash@floorshowcompanies.com
Bob Frick bfrick@floorshowcompanies.com
Mike Sullivan msulllivan@floorshowcompanies.com

Reception:
Laura Soat lsoat@floorshowcompanies.com

Commercial Flooring Sales:
Dave Grabel, Manager dgrable@floorshowcompanies.com
Tom Tressel ttressel@floorshowcompanies.com

Furniture Sales:
Bob Duax, Furniture Manager bduax@floorshowcompanies.com
Rob Hohmann, Furniture Floor Manager rhohmann@floorshowcompanies.com
Anne Powell apowell@floorshowcompanies.com
Cindy Eudaley ceudaley@floorshowcompanies.com
Di Bruns drurns@floorshowcompanies.com
Donna McMahon dmcmahon@floorshowcompanies.com
Gretchen Wunderlich BA Interior Design Manager gwunderlich@floorshowcompanies.com
JoAnn Delaney jdelaney@floorshowcompanies.com
Patti Ruden pruden@floorshowcompanies.com
Kevin O'Sullivan kosullivan@floorshowcompanies.com
Mark Hoeger mhoeger@floorshowcompanies.com

IT Department:
Andrew Noel anoel@floorshowcompanies.com

Controller:
June Flynn jflynn@floorshowcompanies.com

Window & Design:
Kim Tully, Manager ktully@floorshowcompanies.com
Wendi Eipperle - weipperle@floorshowcompanies.com

Marketing Department:
Mike Fortman, Director of Sales & Marketing mfortman@floorshowcompanies.com
Adele Nicks, Marketing Manager anicks@floorshowcompanies.com

FloorShow Outlets:
Mike Weeber, Manager mweeber@floorshowcompanies.com
Alison Galle, agalle@floorshowcompanies.com
Neil Grant, ngrant@floorshowcompanies.com
Judith Allen, jallen@floorshowcompanies.com

Furniture Delivery:
Dan Connolly, Manager dconnolly@floorshowcompanies.com

Sterling Contract:

Dubuque Granite & Stone:
Jim Augustin, Manager jaugustin@floorshowcompanies.com

Our Location

FloorShow Furniture and Gallery is conveniently located off of The Northwest Arterial Highway where it intersects with Chavenelle Drive in Dubuque. Need directions? Click on the link below.

Directions to our main store

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FloorShow Companies logo

1475 Associates Drive Dubuque, IA 52001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site monitored by Scott Salwolke SEO Consultant. All rights reserved.